CHEYENNE COUNTY SAFETY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

MEMBERS	DEPARTMENT	PHONE NUMBER
Brenda Blanke, Chairman	County Attorney's Office	308-254-6060
Joelyann Rutledge	Clerk of the District Court	308-254-2814
Doug Hart	Highway Department	308-254-4294
Evie Flessner	Emergency Management	308-254-7003
Monique Christensen	Communications Center	308-254-2880
Beth Fiegenschuh	Clerk's Office	308-254-2141
Lynn McKinney	Extension Office	308-254-4455
Marleen Nienhueser	Treasurer's Office	308-254-2733
Phil Sanders	Commissioner	308-879-4337
Michelle Secrest	Sheriff's Office	308-254-2922
Julie Lucas	Assessor's Office	308-254-2633
Thomas Payne	Building & Grounds	308-249-4257
Kendra Mitchell	Visitors Center	308-254-4030

If you have any concerns or questions for the Safety Committee, please contact either your Supervisor or any member of the Safety Committee.