May 14, 2024 Candidate Filings CANDIDATE NAME **OFFICE** Randal D. Miller, Republican Cheyenne County Commissioner - 1st District Eric M. Pool, Republican Sidney City Council Brock M. Buckner Sr. Burke Radcliffe Brian Fort Kimberly Keen Justin W. Christensen Robert J. Kuhns Jason P. Petik Sidney Airport Authority Dennis T. DeNovellis Roland Rushman Leyton District #3 School Board Susan Ernest David J. Wiedeman Potter-Dix District #9 School Board Colt M. Alexander Royce McConnell Trustin Vrtatko Sidney School District #1 School Board Caleb Jones Kevin Challburg Brad A. Kennedy Amber Talich Creek Valley School District School Board Troy Isenbart Matthew Klingman Stephanie Owen **GENERAL ELECTION ONLY** Dalton Village Board of Trustees Gurley Village Board of Trustees Lodgepole Village Board of Trustees Gwen T. Devie Susan Mitchell Potter Village Board of Trustees

PRIMARY ELECTION

Candidates printed in red are Incumbents

2/20/2024

** Candidates properly filed for nomination at the Primary Election do not exceed two candidates for each position to be filled; therefore, any such candidates shall be declared nominated and their names shall not appear on any Primary Election.