CHEYENNE COUNTY

OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION RESULTS - NOVEMBER 8, 2022

CANDIDATE	PARTY	OFFICE	VOTE	
Adrian Smith	Republican	Representative - District 3	2698	
David J. Else	rtopublicari	Representative - District 3	402	
Mark Elworth Jr.	LMN*	Representative - District 3	191	
THE	Write-in	Representative - District 3	6	
Jim Pillen/Joe Kelly	Republican	Governor	2688	
Carol Blood/Al Davis	Democratic	Governor	456	
Scott Zimmerman/Jason Blumenthal	Libertarian	Governor	169	
	Write-in	Governor	31	
Bob Evnen	Republican	Secretary of State	2816	
	Write-in	Secretary of State	37	
John Murante	Republican	Treasurer	2626	
Katrina Tomsen	Libertarian	Treasurer	507	
	Write-in	Treasurer	11	
Mike Hilgers	Republican	Attorney General	2696	
Larry Bolinger	LMN*	Attorney General	508	
, ,	Write-in	Attorney General	9	
Mike Foley	Republican	Auditor	2610	
Gene Siadek	Libertarian	Auditor	275	
L. Leroy Lopez	LMN*	Auditor	283	
	Write-in	Auditor	7	
Kevin Stoker	Republican	Service Commissioner	2633	
	Write-in	Service Commissioner	57	
Mel Keller	Republican	County Assessor	1028	

CANDIDATE	PARTY	OFFICE	VOTE
Jordan B. Hajek	By Petition	County Assessor	2283
			18
Paul B. Schaub	Republican	County Attorney	2518
			101
Beth E. Fiegenschuh	Republican	County Clerk	2869
			51
Mindy Wiegand	Republican	Clerk of District Court	2861
	·		48
Adam E. Frerichs	Republican	County Sheriff	3114
			26
	Write-in	County Surveyor	108
	Write-in		
Shelley Bowlin	Democrat	County Treasurer	2003
			100
Darrell J. Johnson	Republican	County Commissioner 2nd District	702
			85
Phillip E. Sanders	Republican	County Commissioner 3rd District	630
James Popovich	Write-in	County Commissioner 3rd District	327
			19
Robin Stevens	Non Partisan	Board of Education	821
Elizabeth Tegtmeier	Non Partisan	Board of Education	1769
	Write-in	Board of Education	15

CANDIDATE	PARTY	OFFICE	VOTE	
Matt Williams	Non Partisan	Board of Regents	1245	
Kathy Wilmot	Non Partisan	Board of Regents	1269	
	Write-in	Board of Regents	17	
R.J. Savely Jr.		WNCC Board of Governors District 2	2224	
	Write-in	WNCC Board of Governors District 2	32	
Jim Johnson		SPNRD Board of Directors SubDistrict 2	147	
	Write-in	SPNRD Board of Directors SubDistrict 2	1	
Marc Sprenger		SPNRD Board of Directors SubDistrict 4	634	
	Write-in	SPNRD Board of Directors SubDistrict 4	10	
 Kathryn E. Narjes		SPNRD Board of Directors SubDistrict 6	568	
	Write-in	SPNRD Board of Directors SubDistrict 6	0	
Brian Zimmerman		WBPPD South Subdivision - 6 Year Term	496	
Sean Blackburn		WBPPD South Subdivision - 6 Year Term	403	
Jennifer M. Eckhardt		WBPPD South Subdivision - 6 Year Term	487	
Collin R. Anderson		WBPPD South Subdivision - 6 Year Term	455	
	Write-in	WBPPD South Subdivision - 6 Year Term	11	
Casper Ningen		ESU 13 District 11	1528	
	Write-in	ESU 13 District 11	21	
Brenda Smith		Sidney School District 1 Board Member	1470	
Michael J. Palmer		Sidney School District 1 Board Member	1410	
Rusty Gulbranson		Sidney School District 1 Board Member	1384	
·	Write-in	Sidney School District 1 Board Member	60	
Shad J Benish		Leyton School District 3 Board Member	396	
Ryan Borges		Leyton School District 3 Board Member	374	

CANDIDATE	PARTY	OFFICE	VOTE	
Samuel Schumacher		Leyton School District 3 Board Member	384	
	Write-in	Leyton School District 3 Board Member	23	
Joe Nicklas		Potter School District 9 Board Member	233	
Linda S Shoemaker		Potter School District 9 Board Member	286	
Quintin Wills		Potter School District 9 Board Member	285	
	Write-in	Potter School District 9 Board Member	9	
Doug Mashek		Creek Valley School Dist. 25-1 Board Member	492	
Vickie Brown		Creek Valley School Dist. 25-1 Board Member	282	
Roger Hodges		Creek Valley School Dist. 25-1 Board Member	335	
Deann Speirs		Creek Valley School Dist. 25-1 Board Member	345	
Lucas L. Hanson		Creek Valley School Dist. 25-1 Board Member	367	
	Write-in	Creek Valley School Dist. 25-1 Board Member	1	
Paul Strommen		Sidney City Council Member - 4 Year Term	1149	
Brad Sherman		Sidney City Council Member - 4 Year Term	904	
Marva P. Ellwanger		Sidney City Council Member - 4 Year Term	822	
Brandon Bondegard		Sidney City Council Member - 4 Year Term	982	
Tony Jones		Sidney City Council Member - 4 Year Term	498	
	Write-in		59	
Roger M. Gallaway		Sidney City Council Member - 2 Year Term	1365	
	Write-in		50	
Ron Meyer		Sidney Airport Authority - 6 Year Term	1539	
	Write-in	Sidney Airport Authority - 6 Year Term	13	
James L Schmitt		Village of Dalton	98	
Hannah Buchert		Village of Dalton	90	
Weston McConnell		Village of Dalton	95	
	Write-in	Village of Dalton	1	

CANDIDATE	PARTY	OFFICE	VOTE	
Eli A Weyerts		Village of Gurley	67	
Michael B Feinstein		Village of Gurley	40	
Kathryn Surber		Village of Gurley	36	
Jennifer Russell	Write-in	Village of Gurley	9	
	Write-in	Village of Gurley	1	
Brenda Parsons	Write-in	Village of Lodgepole	26	
	Write-in	Village of Lodgepole	23	
Kendra Mitchell	Non Partisan	Village of Potter	117	
Mark Monheiser	Write-in	Village of Potter	10	
	Write-in	Village of Potter	8	
			YES	NO
Michael G. Heavican		Chief Supreme Court Justice - 6 Year Term	1919	696
John R. Freudenberg		Supreme Court Judge - 6 Year Term	1960	664
Frankie J.Moore		Court of Appeals Judge - 6 Year Term	1840	681
Daniel R. Fridrich		Workers Compensation Court Judge - 6 Year Term	1807	680
James R. Coe		Workers Compensation Court Judge - 6 Year Term	1749	715
John R. Hoffert		Workers Compensation Court Judge - 6 Year Term	1754	709
Leo Dobrovolny		District 12 District Court Judge - 6 Year Term	1804	681
Paul G. Wess		District 12 District Court Judge - 6 Year Term	1824	659
Randin R.Roland		District 12 District Court Judge - 6 Year Term	2098	614
Renew Local Option Sales & Use Tax		City of Sidney	1100	822
			FOR	AGAINST
Proposed Amendment 1			2320	745
Initiative Measure 432			2767	547

CANDIDATE	PARTY	OFFICE	VOTE	
Initiative Measure 433			1682	1605

^{*}LMN = Legal Marijuana NOW