Contacts

                                        Board of Commissioners

Randal D. Miller - 1st District

2473 Craig Avenue

Sidney, NE 69162

Phone: 308-254-3985

 

 

Darrell J. Johnson - 2nd District

1104 Linden St.

Sidney, NE 691626

Phone: 308-254-3526

 

 

Philip E. Sanders - 3rd District

1616 Lincoln St.

Potter, NE 69156

Phone: 308-879-4337

 

 

Assessor

Melody Keller

PO Box 217

Sidney, NE 69162-0217

Phone: 308-254-2633

Fax: 308-254-4293

assessor@cheyennecounty.net

 

 

Attorney

Paul Schaub

PO Box 217

Sidney, NE 69162-0217

Phone: 308-254-6060

Fax: 308-254-5799

paul@39cty.com

 

 

Highway Superintendent

Doug Hart

PO Box 262

Sidney, NE 69162-0262

Phone: 308-254-4294 / 5744

Fax: 308-254-4295

hiwayc17@cheyennecounty.net

 

 

E911

Heidi Gillespie

PO Box 191

Sidney, NE 69162-0191

Phone: 308-254-2880

Fax: 308-254-7859

ccecc@cheyennecounty.net

 

Clerk, Election Commissioner, Register of Deeds

Beth E. Fiegenschuh

PO Box 217

Sidney, NE 69162-0217

Phone: 308-254-2141

Fax: 308-254-5049

clerk@cheyennecounty.net

 

Clerk of District Court, Jury Commissioner

Debra Hume

PO Box 217

Sidney, NE 69162-0217

Phone: 308-254-2814

Fax: 308-254-7832

debra.hume@nebraska.gov

 

 

Sheriff

Adam Frerichs

PO Box 75

Sidney, NE 69162-0075

Phone: 308-254-2922

Fax: 308-254-4641

adam.frerichs@cheyennecountysheriff.org

 

 

Treasurer

Shelley Bowlin

PO Box 217

Sidney, NE 69162-0217

Phone: 308-254-2733

Fax: 308-254-5290

treasurer@cheyennecounty.net

 

 

Emergency Manager

Ronald D. Leal

PO Box 217

Sidney, NE 69162-0217

Phone: 308-254-7003

region21em@region21.net

 

 

Veterans Service Officer

Fred Wiedeburg

PO Box 217

Sidney, NE 69162-0217

Phone: 308-254-3300

Fax: 308-254-4293

fwiedeburg@cheyennecounty.net