Elected Officials

                                        Board of Commissioners

Darrell J. Johnson

1104 Linden St.

Sidney, NE 69162

Phone: 308-254-3526

 

Randal D. Miller

2473 Craig Avenue

Sidney, NE  69162

Phone: 308-254-3985

 

Philip E. Sanders

1616 Lincoln St.

Potter, NE 69156

Phone: 308-879-4337

 

Assessor

Melody Keller

PO Box 217

Sidney, NE 69162-0217

Phone: 308-254-2633

Fax: 308-254-4774

keller.assessor@cheyenne.nacone.org

Attorney

Paul Schaub

PO Box 217

Sidney, NE 69162-0217

Phone: 308-254-6060

Fax: 308-254-5799

paul@39cty.com

Clerk, Election Commissioner, Register of Deeds

Beth E. Fiegenschuh

PO Box 217

Sidney, NE 69162-0217

Phone: 308-254-2141

Fax: 308-254-5049

clerk@cheyennecounty.net

 

 

Clerk of District Court, Jury Commissioner

Debra Hume

PO Box 217

Sidney, NE 69162-0217

Phone: 308-254-2814

Fax: 308-254-7832

debra.hume@nebraska.gov

 

 

Sheriff

Adam Frerichs

PO Box 75

Sidney, NE 69162-0075

Phone: 308-254-2922

Fax: 308-254-7895

adam.frerichs@cheyennecountysheriff.org

 

 

Treasurer

Shelley Bowlin

PO Box 217

Sidney, NE 69162-0217

Phone: 308-254-2733

Fax: 308-254-5290

treasurer@cheyennecounty.net